District Assessments Calendar

ACCESS Testing

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 – Tuesday, February 20, 2018

AIMSweb

  • Fall
    • North Elementary School – Wednesday, September 6, 2017 | 8:30-11:00 AM
    • Southeast Elementary School – Wednesday, September 6, 2017 | 12:20-3:00 PM
    • West Elementary School – Thursday, September 7, 2017 | 8:30-11:00 AM
    • South Prairie Elementary School – Thursday, September 7, 2017 | 12:20-3:00 PM
    • North Grove Elementary School – Friday, September 8, 2017 | All Day
  • Winter
    • North Elementary School – Wednesday, December 13, 2017 | 8:30-11:00 AM
    • Southeast Elementary School – Wednesday, December 13, 2017 | 12:20-3:00 PM
    • West Elementary School – Thursday, December 14, 2017 | 8:30-11:00 AM
    • South Prairie Elementary School – Thursday, December 14, 2017 | 12:20-3:00 PM
    • North Grove Elementary School -Friday, December 15, 2017 | All Day
  • Spring
    • North Elementary School – Wednesday, May 9, 2018 | 8:30-11:00 AM
    • Southeast Elementary School – Wednesday, May 9, 2018 | 12:20-3:00 PM
    • West Elementary School – Thursday, May 10, 2018 | 8:30-11:00 AM
    • South Prairie Elementary School – Thursday, May 10, 2018 | 12:20-3:00 PM
    • North Grove Elementary Shcool – Friday, May 11, 2018 | All Day

DRA

  • Fall – Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Winter – Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Spring – Friday, May 18, 2018

Dynamic Learning Maps (DLM) (IAA)

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 – Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Fitness Gram

  • January 2018 – April 2018

Illinois Science Assessment (ISA)

  • The state’s testing window opens Thursday, March 1, 2018 and closes on Monday, April 30, 2018.

ISEL 

  • Fall – Tuesday, September 5, 2017 – Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Winter – Monday, January 15, 2018 – Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Spring – Monday, May 7, 2018 – Friday, May 18, 2018

MAP Testing

  • Fall
    • Main Window – Monday, August 28, 2017 – Friday, September 8, 2017
    • Make up Window – Monday, September 11, 2017 – Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Winter
    • Main Window – Monday, December 4, 2017 – Friday, December 15, 2017
    • Make up Window – Monday, December 18, 2017 – Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Spring
    • Main Window – Monday, April 30, 2018 – Friday, May 11, 2018
    • Make up Window – Monday, May 14, 2018 – Friday, May 18, 2018

PARCC

  • Our test window is Monday, March 5, 2018 – Friday, April 20, 2018

SAT

  • Initial Test Date – Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Accommodated Test Windo – Tuesday, April 10, 2018 – Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Makeup Test Date – Tuesday, April 24, 2018