Finance & Operations

Business Office Contacts

Phone: (815) 899-8100
Fax: (815) 899-8119

Nicole Stuckert
Assistant Superintendent for Business Services
nstuckert@syc427.org

Lacey Lantz
Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Business Services
llantz@syc427.org

Lori Stover
District Registrar
lstover@syc427.org

Dea Foster
Human Resources Benefits Specialist
dfoster@syc427.org

Jayne Klein
Payroll Manager
jklein@syc427.org

Kathy Mehrings
Accounts Payable Specialist
kmehrings@syc427.org

Meghann Wiles
District Accountant
mwiles@syc427.org


Budget Goals

  • To be transparent- All stakeholders desire efficient utilization of resources.
  • To have open communication- All stakeholders desire accountability through continuous assessment, periodic review, and renewal of vision.
  • To inform the Community of District goals and strategic design and how it aligns to the District’s budget – All stakeholders understand, articulate, and support the mission.