Breakfast Menu -

There are no events to display

Lunch Menu -

Elementary

There are no events to display

Middle School

There are no events to display

High School

There are no events to display

Calendar

Year at a Glance Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, non-attendance days, and early dismissal days. It is commonly referred to as the “Year at a Glance” calendar and is available below.

2024-2025 Calendar (English)

2024-2025 Calendar (Spanish)

Little Spartans 2024-2025 Calendar (English)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Graduation
-
Tue, May 28
Staff Recognition Reception
-
Sycamore High School, 427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore High School Auditorium, 427 Spartan Trail, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Toilet Training Class
-
South Prairie Elementary School, 820 Borden Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Jun 5
Spartan Food Pantry - Open
-
520 N Maple St, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Spartan Food Pantry - Open
-
520 N Maple St, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Spartan Food Pantry - Open
-
520 N Maple St, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6