Breakfast Menu -

There are no events to display

Lunch Menu -

Elementary

There are no events to display

Middle School

There are no events to display

High School

There are no events to display

Calendar

Year at a Glance Calendar

We provide a convenient one page calendar that highlights important dates, such as holidays, non-attendance days, and early dismissal days. It is commonly referred to as the “Year at a Glance” calendar and is available below.

2021-2022 Calendar     2022-2023 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Board of Education Meeting
-
Opportunity House, Inc, 357 N California St, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, May 11
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sycamore Middle School, 150 Maplewood Dr, Sycamore, IL 60178, USA
Wed, May 25
Food Pantry Open
-
School District Warehouse @ 520 N. Maple Street, Sycamore, IL 60178
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4